QSL: KKGM Fort Worth TX 1630

kkgm

KKGM in Fort Worth, Texas, was heard with a decent signal at Lista in March 2013. KKGM is a station I have heard before, but only with a signal too poor for sending a reception report to the station. I was lucky with my first attempt for KKGM when Paul T. Hughes, Program/Music/Public Affairs Director, confirmed my reception of the station.

KKGM broadcast a “Southern Gospel” format with both music and Christian talk. When I heard KKGM, they identified as “The Spirit of Hope”.

Leave a Reply

