QSL: Radio Nuevo Tiempo 1380

 

Nuevo

Radio Nuevo Tiempo in Lima, Peru, was heard one morning around sunrise in September last year on 1380 kHz. This is a rare logging for me as this is the only time I have ever been able to receive Radio Nuevo Tiempo at my place. Mirtha de Cabrera at the station sent me an e-mail confirming my reception of the station some days ago. She tells me that the station now has a live audio stream on the web, which no doubts provides more regular reception of the station here in Norway…

Leave a Reply

